Spring and Other Things I’ve Been Enjoying

Spring and Other Things I’ve Been Enjoying

P1010589
This is my fresh kill from the semi-annual book sale at West Islip Public Library. $15 dollars, priceless knowledge…
P1010469
Crocuses (Croci?) are probably my favorite flower because every early spring they pop up in my backyard, even through snowfall.
P1010610
A duck with a mohawk? What a rebel.
P1010626
Aw.
P1010477
Flowers seem to be the models of the planet, no? Graceful and always photogenic.
P1010482
I don’t know what these are but we have a few bushes of them in the back. They’re quite delicate.
P1010608
Insert Sir Mix A Lot lyric here.
P1010617
Sorry, had to.
P1010618
I wanted to throw a penny in but then I thought, what are the fish going to spend it on? I mean, really.
P1010621
Did I ever tell you how much I like my 20 times optical zoom function?

Leave a Reply

