Fashion Fridays: I bought

Fashion Fridays: I bought

…this Badgley Mischka dress to wear for Easter. It is not intended to be knee-length but I am only 5′ so I might see a tailor in the near future. The dress is metallic cotton and is sufficiently generous in the bust, an attribute difficult to find in high-end clothing. The heeled sandals, which retail on Overstock for about $256, are “Velma” by Ralph Lauren Collection. They are calf leather so even though they will stretch with time, I recommend only purchasing them if your feet are narrow. I think I will rub coconut oil on the straps to make them softer.


Also, I have more kitten pictures.

Leave a Reply

